Draw Engine: remove hard coded limit on array sizes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:51:14 +0000 (19:51 +1000)
commit0c9a2def8b1e40a0b5a3ed348d1fd92cc13096ff
tree8749b8080b9b02514cc7f9d08dab6391ce716844
parentb380f4927e30bc2877b4f3a760fefa0dfc3614e1
Draw Engine: remove hard coded limit on array sizes

This removes MAX_STORAGE, MAX_BUFFERS, MAX_TEXTURES, MAX_PASSES limits.

Actual memory saving isn't so important, it just means we don't need to
manually bump these based on changes to engines.
22 files changed:
source/blender/draw/DRW_engine.h
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/clay.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_armature_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_curve_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_lattice_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_metaball_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_surface_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_text_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_texture_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_vertex_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_weight_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/particle_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/sculpt_mode.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_viewport.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_viewport.c