Sequencer: Fix UI when scene strip has a NULL scene
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:08:33 +0000 (19:08 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:13:01 +0000 (19:13 -0300)
commit0cb2c20ada26b80fc9dfa06dd21caa26e3e3d279
tree294bf83f127049ac5c64af28cc01a1d676f3d1fa
parent5df4c0a4693c668645728de2d909f2c65907c054
Sequencer: Fix UI when scene strip has a NULL scene

Issue introduced on 86eefefdc1aa.

There was a `if scene:` check in the original code, as it turned out
there was a reason for that. We gotta be careful with these assumptions.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py