Fix for error w/ QtCreator project builder
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +1100)
commit0cc98f9023d9d1d030959df5d7b67b01bbbbe618
tree2843ce4da766d811ac1d32c2180ed379cd1278b4
parent700c40e2f9b59b7e780429fdc10fb0d2d5d117a1
Fix for error w/ QtCreator project builder

cmake_qtcreator_project.py now takes a '--build-dir' argument.

Since introduction of argparse, accessing last argv from project_info is no longer working.
Now require a call to project_info.init before use.
build_files/cmake/cmake_netbeans_project.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_qtcreator_project.py
build_files/cmake/project_info.py