Fix T50022: "Mirror" in Dopesheet Crashes Blender
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit0cd1b5ef85142cc3dcd69acdd5dbfc42a622ee3b
tree111f4e813499990e28323dc37fb5612741bc7175
parent69470e36d6b17042260b06f26ca3c2f702747324
Fix T50022: "Mirror" in Dopesheet Crashes Blender

Just fixing crash itself. Actually operator shouldn't run in most editors (not in dopesheet either I guess), but don't want to spend time on that right now.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c