FIx T56758: Outliner - Select Hierarchy not working.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 13:03:17 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit0d0e8979abfccadd8336b0e612efc008ce1b79c3
tree9b05ed7d97a0b57e701ed3beb792e924e7346516
parentbf709f9d36578a22ed5af708ec72f844b1dfa79a
FIx T56758: Outliner - Select Hierarchy not working.

Reversed logical check on object's visibility...
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_select.c