Fix for T41536: 2.71 getActionFrame no longer returns frames accurately
authorMitchell Stokes <mogurijin@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 05:16:22 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
committerMitchell Stokes <mogurijin@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 05:22:47 +0000 (22:22 -0700)
commit0d36233dd81c92d98b2e665d04a8034e7b27aba0
tree5f30e202b3a44d9d543019fe337490e8926195b1
parente4e8e359a15401a90f54db7131c1690a1bff385a
Fix for T41536: 2.71 getActionFrame no longer returns frames accurately

We now keep actions around when they are finished playing so scripts can
still get access to information such as the current frame. Playing a new
action in the same layer still overwrites the previous action as before this
commit. Using an explicit KX_GameObject.stopAction() will free the memory. The
action is also freed when the KX_GameObject is freed as before.
source/gameengine/Ketsji/BL_Action.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/BL_Action.h
source/gameengine/Ketsji/BL_ActionManager.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/BL_ActionManager.h