OpenVDB: Fix compilation error against OpenVDB 4
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:41:30 +0000 (14:41 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0500)
commit0d4e519b748c33f3f48fa4dcc4aa31ae398ed13a
treed0f01efae3279db39e12fb7ce8c83bdd9febfd3a
parent1d8aebaa096fd5afc758a88f99862e74b5d6c7e0
OpenVDB: Fix compilation error against OpenVDB 4

One crucial thing here: OpenVDB shoudl be compiled WITHOUT
OPENVDB_ENABLE_3_ABI_COMPATIBLE flag. This is how OpenVDB's Makefile is
configured and it's not really possible to detect this for a compiled library.

If we ever want to support that option, we need to add extra CMake argument and
use old version 3 API everywhere.
intern/openvdb/intern/openvdb_writer.cc