Cleanup: split out extrude spin/screw
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:13:17 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 06:20:29 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
commit0d6ddd0a1d2cd2593a52f73e387649a9d2ff64da
tree7b6b42be8e86e39f41e290eab2fd36156b77b6f3
parent522bee3fc838c83b377d0e05fef8299a29ae5a16
Cleanup: split out extrude spin/screw

Since these will have their own manipulators,
its more convenient to keep them separate.
source/blender/editors/mesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_screw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude_spin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_intern.h