CMake: Tweaks to removal of strict flags
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:07:55 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:25:42 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commit0d7e758c91eadead5cfb3a67da5b95ec6d07773c
treee1fb880e577489c3685beee3185f7769f0d9aefa
parenta5f046f44931a61272a065334438af86ddf9915c
CMake: Tweaks to removal of strict flags

Silences the following strict flags from external libraries:

- -Wclass-memaccess
- -Wswitch
- -Wtype-limits
- -Wint-in-bool-context

Needed to tweak macro a bit, since the old logic was wrong:
we can not use CXX flags for C compiler, need way more strict
separation between what goes where.
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake