Library: correct BKE_id_to_unique_string_key fix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:33:36 +0000 (08:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 21:37:18 +0000 (08:37 +1100)
commit0dabd312d49ff9fd28517e355f7700b8a75ca2cb
treea5273ec90302ca15ffe752c36c71d585cd66a28d
parent4d9606ef19b55e892349f651619ae50cb0c43556
Library: correct BKE_id_to_unique_string_key fix
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c