UI Tweak: Add a convenience button for switching to Bone Constraints Tab
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 03:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:45:53 +0000 (11:45 +1300)
commit0dd52d1b2671c2f91d16e7faa8a3b1ae5bd46f34
tree085eeb9315ffc668b9257ad0e35211927d2131a8
parente81d98aff783657c10c18a3ceb446a5a5f373640
UI Tweak: Add a convenience button for switching to Bone Constraints Tab

To reduce user confusion, we were already presenting users with an error message
when they tried to edit constraints for bones from the Object Constraints tab.
This commit just makes things more convenient by adding a button which takes
users to the right tab when clicked.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_constraint.py