UI: Replace placeholder icons in object-add menu
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 14:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 14:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit0dd6e5bfee3dee0ced75e9cb03e950627b59e75e
treee91ad26832a9d1555f4a8a82dc352b7b22fa13a7
parente097fc4aa66f2740e1cca7d15457bf0154d481ce
UI: Replace placeholder icons in object-add menu

Replaces the placeholder 'emtpy' icons of "Force Field" and "Group
Instance" entries in object-add menu with proper new ones.

Icons by @zlsa, thanks a lot!

Maniphest task T51291.
release/datafiles/blender_icons.svg
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_outliner_ob_force_field.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_outliner_ob_group_instance.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_outliner_ob_force_field.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_outliner_ob_group_instance.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h