OpenGL: split off framebuffer, shader and texture code into separate files.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 20:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 18:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commit0dfc8d69392a57e0210644428571dd455cb61241
treedf3bdd30f3bbae7693a786b1aa6a8ab0b8921805
parentb25e4b310f87fc86942acd29fccf1474ea5120df
OpenGL: split off framebuffer, shader and texture code into separate files.
29 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/editderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/icons.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawmesh.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawvolume.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/gpu/GPU_draw.h
source/blender/gpu/GPU_extensions.h
source/blender/gpu/GPU_framebuffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/gpu/GPU_shader.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/gpu/GPU_texture.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_basic_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_compositing.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_framebuffer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_shader.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_texture.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/python/intern/gpu_offscreen.c
source/gameengine/Ketsji/BL_BlenderShader.cpp
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer/RAS_OpenGLRasterizer.cpp