Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:06:55 +0000 (22:06 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 12:07:00 +0000 (22:07 +1000)
commit0e0888970d4dca7f8355daf4da647f6d6dda9a28
treec49fb52fc59840421b59e027eb5960559b132b48
parent5ae58f8ab889abfc8a1c8d9538ae0b4dea989408
parent90b9467861261adfbe56bf20b3547b42c1bc4e50
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c