3D View: use new buffer selection API's for paint vert/face select
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 02:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 02:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +1000)
commit0e1faba9d07d5a1d3de58d2477c60ae52ae4ff42
treebd5b6b39e8d1587fcb799cbc12aeac742acf5382
parentc99838f40f6f3a522bdd68f07cc3516a675a5faa
3D View: use new buffer selection API's for paint vert/face select

Removes EDBM_backbuf use.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editface.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c