Correct include directories for GTests
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 17:16:14 +0000 (22:16 +0500)
commit0e5e407007ed05548c80d2d36232e2fa71f3639b
tree8073a26308e97d567f429372f75093f918190b8e
parent353d0237bcee46ba8e9636a962229c8bc9d2d612
Correct include directories for GTests
tests/gtests/testing/CMakeLists.txt