Code Clenaup: use const for button checking functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 06:47:38 +0000 (17:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 08:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +1100)
commit0e694b9b7ee25e74a1bbbaa78cff35ab26d3dd1d
treeb7b145cbd606dd6b34553c163ea63b9b9c201c2e
parent69a1234c6d0e6522546b9ff1892b5e4e6e879124
Code Clenaup: use const for button checking functions
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h