Added missing bpy.data.linestyles.is_updated property.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0900)
commit0e6b28e04b291dfe797432532208065c52ff3fdb
treeb0deaa482e4687b019db4d6c0fa99c318aaf381a
parente6dcb0d9c3c425e86c1498aa5ce1ed855f128894
Added missing bpy.data.linestyles.is_updated property.

Reference: http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Dev:2.6/Source/Render/UpdateAPI
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_main_api.c