Separation lines for Quad View
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:25:43 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 23:27:42 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commit0e78e3038d024a112e2caccc0539a62c44bb18ef
treec31f29364829782e74360ae4319e443182ae521c
parent3464a534770b551c60f43e422024712d0947cd81
Separation lines for Quad View

Reviewers: brecht, billreynish, fclem

Reviewed By: billreynish, fclem

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4633
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c