Fix T58721: Keyframing one transform option reset other transforms
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:38:45 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commit0e9ea707b5e5be2a38dd29dded3dd6c25a5e1992
tree6b68505ac06a9fbf5d6a5c6a1cea794d0326adcc
parentbc5b0f7a091c3955263701be8c858fd56f8ba59f
Fix T58721: Keyframing one transform option reset other transforms

Use dedicated flag to tag animation just for copy-on-write synchronization,
which makes it so copies of the original data blocks gets in sync with the
original ID. This will not flush the animation update to all objects which
depend on that animation.

If such flush is required, use ID_RECALC_ANIMATION.

Reviewers: brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4508
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_defines.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_channels_edit.c
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_deps.c
source/blender/editors/animation/fmodifier_ui.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyingsets.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_action.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c