Depsgraph: Move RNA lookup to an own query class
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 11:45:56 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit0ecd587991e474ead562e8d9326146ccaa179849
treee0171cacca0ecfa678243a2ebae81aaadd26de92
parent373b8e311d28ee907d6e1fb291e5318fd74867b7
Depsgraph: Move RNA lookup to an own query class

Currently should have no functional changes, but allows to
implement runction optimizations more localized and easily.
source/blender/depsgraph/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_rna.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_rna.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.h