Mesh: remove DerivedMesh for displist conversion
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 04:58:58 +0000 (15:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 05:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +1100)
commit0ef4c4e12a95cbe49af6e42b6e20a6d69547796c
tree5f486c266d854272e92f2d0ca4577f121578eb48
parent62a3dfec78ca9691b6f93a0017171045440c40a7
Mesh: remove DerivedMesh for displist conversion
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_displist.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_convert.c