Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:36:52 +0000 (01:36 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 15:38:16 +0000 (01:38 +1000)
commit0efecba957eea45621c004217a76448f11f0376d
tree26a11c55c969a8c4389f9797f5e46b3d7ed186fc
parent21105e1b1f1266a3846462588bdbe840d09758ea
parent39eb05161690510ecec4c30129a9f8d5532d39c9
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
14 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/pointcache.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_render.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderFileLoader.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/FRS_freestyle.cpp
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_bevel.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/bake_api.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_texture.c