Remove image based bitmap font support
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:26:53 +0000 (09:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 22:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +1100)
commit0f147bf6d645919e0cc68695923ecec5b2bc8541
treed2fbeca0aa9611bf1b9570e44c167d34323ee0d0
parent66738d4aa017203caff067c41e25e28d62c3fd0b
Remove image based bitmap font support

Was used in the game engine and is no longer used.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_bmfont.h [deleted file]
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_bmfont_types.h [deleted file]
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bmfont.c [deleted file]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_imbuf_types.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/allocimbuf.c