project_info: replace os.system w/ subprocess.check_call
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:29:55 +0000 (12:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 01:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +1100)
commit0f14c72c29c9478056f92f102ca9f94ad9f60a5c
tree89d7651a5acc00883f6e9fde6b39fc7c22c577af
parent7980265e7e509f5d9c9ed0f281c67d0662d4f464
project_info: replace os.system w/ subprocess.check_call
build_files/cmake/project_info.py