Use proper ID to create FModifier RNA pointer
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:21:40 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit0f1775205ecfee9de21053eb1d187bfa641ba6aa
tree12e7f72714f65c15c2c511349e04e07002a9ca67
parentba2b26af31ca7e1a8d547cf308be2c1afbe7a4f5
Use proper ID to create FModifier RNA pointer

Allows to do simple DEG tag, without extra checks for ID type.

Will solve possible missing updates when modifying f-curve
modifier of a shared action.
source/blender/editors/animation/fmodifier_ui.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/nla_buttons.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c