Revert "Win32: Use the nicer looking blender-drawn confirmation message box when"
authorAntony Ryakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:25:45 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerAntony Ryakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 22:29:32 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commit0f5b53ba4dc03f89b43a633f73a59594e709ab11
treedee081cd4d5c41839357db26494c58262dbae907
parent597d425638d304e7d70bd4d1a2d73eaf880d9242
Revert "Win32: Use the nicer looking blender-drawn confirmation message box when"

This reverts commit 60d6eb0b5d578eb02c5f1f31cb51a6cbeea6ee6f.

There is already a full patch (D3118) by brecht for this, will leave it up to him.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.h