Cleanup: Spelling in comment
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:19:50 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit0f9792507d305299b7ee26045a455c347030156f
tree9bbf05613d4d32a205595dbf2263a5760e339d39
parent13839860d4f1471d13dde1e70bee5d20c84414c4
Cleanup: Spelling in comment
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c