3D View: use faded color for dupli instance outlines
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:04:27 +0000 (18:04 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 07:29:13 +0000 (18:29 +1100)
commit0f99845d2f153cf5fce42264bd9217e9f2eb2759
treebb3270e8476934f412e0455ee2926fcc27fa98f1
parent5ce6b344d5463f5d0fd764970796ebf57b237e7c
3D View: use faded color for dupli instance outlines

Similar to 2.7x, so instanced geometry can be differentiated.
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/object_outline_detect_frag.glsl