Dev Tooling: Instrument motion path calculation operator (for bones) to collect timin...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 02:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 03:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +1200)
commit0fdd058991afe68d4cabd60b8d936b6ae8266524
treefd38db2d984ad8bbe0049d134cbc28df99fdefd7
parent8a0760eba2fe8ce31b0d054c498e9a264795c2b4
Dev Tooling: Instrument motion path calculation operator (for bones) to collect timing data

This will be useful for checking on the progress of our optimisation
efforts, and to generate some nice stats for later.
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_edit.c