Correct MAX_LIBARRAY define, assert when its wrong
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +1000)
commit1004a7db977064b438814b1d11ce513b5e1799fa
tree9e1b751e0d3f4e8eaad8bc89a34489f9e808698c
parent61baf6e8135d11bc53cbfa45c75f910a99e57971
Correct MAX_LIBARRAY define, assert when its wrong
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c