Fix T58492: Removes jitter when using adaptive smoke domains
authorSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerSebastián Barschkis <sebbas@sebbas.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit1036ae2acdea7b0d2988cd458ac5c409905d211f
tree64bf70e54fbfa760ace105653793feefe17e6c83
parentd5ffa805b2b372a25badb670cc85ff7aaf29fca6
Fix T58492: Removes jitter when using adaptive smoke domains

This small fix in the GLSL shader seems do to the trick: now smoke won't jitter when using the adaptive domain.

The previous workaround rB3891ad8e0317 is still needed too, i.e. the bug that caused jitter this time was not related to the previous one.
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_volume_frag.glsl