Fix T53745: Alembic exported with vertex colors not readable by other software.
authorWybren van Keulen <wybren>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 18:17:04 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit104fb1fb76b187e24c6c277f43ed61190db5be26
tree23e34c4a7546c8e3b2dd3e9ad6ca05eecb9d6f48
parenta5101e4da8d81161482106d8d8d46ae49be6e18c
Fix T53745: Alembic exported with vertex colors not readable by other software.

Most other software expects to read indexed vertex colors, so write indices
along with the colors as we already do for UVs.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3704
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_customdata.cc