Fix T58811: Scale bezier handle uses tip as origin
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 06:26:25 +0000 (17:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:22:14 +0000 (18:22 +1100)
commit10540822dcc7ec5d211e9f9deb3e8a750ec7232e
tree5d5a18f227a088a4825a297ef321430127f8bd9d
parent136e88f4ea377a938b49113d6335deb8ae2cb335
Fix T58811: Scale bezier handle uses tip as origin
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c