atomic_ops: add signed versions of primitives.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 15:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit105b95835f4da7cf3fa583ee2779ce3bff866891
tree4a121171422447e9f0edcaeaba2ab440d044207c
parent75a87abdc907c9bff034f8eb88294b92f8502c44
atomic_ops: add signed versions of primitives.

Reason is motsly that dealing with type conversion in calling code is
not great, makes it less readable, and can generate hidden bugs in case
original type changes and atomic primitive calls are not updated
accordingly...
intern/atomic/atomic_ops.h
intern/atomic/intern/atomic_ops_msvc.h
intern/atomic/intern/atomic_ops_unix.h