Use regex for cmake config parsing
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:03:15 +0000 (20:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:05:26 +0000 (20:05 +1000)
commit107bbee4c763c95ea5d07a3b2f08bfe3b6adb24c
tree2e9a703fa9e5200665b76a52ae5b88c3c084303b
parent5201748f5f5a0b1ac026a21dbcf64ce4ce0d0025
Use regex for cmake config parsing
build_files/cmake/project_source_info.py