Cleanup: use BLI_kdtree_3d prefix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:46:33 +0000 (00:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:48:51 +0000 (00:48 +1100)
commit109cbdf2e1b609e93270100239906a8e17c64ab5
tree821504319da91e5a5dea1ebaf64978560468288e
parente8777a729013d04dcb854b0b9f327e9b90191747
Cleanup: use BLI_kdtree_3d prefix

Use prefix now there isn't only the 3d version.
30 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_particle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_pointcache.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/boids.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_distribute.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/smoke.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_kdtree.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/kdtree_3d.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/kdtree_impl.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_removedoubles.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_select.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_select_utils.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select_similar.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_mirror.c
source/blender/editors/metaball/mball_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/util/select_utils.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_boid_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_explode.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils.c
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_kdtree.c