Initial commit on: Adaptive spacing (based on diff by LetterRip see:T50939).
authorwitt <sebastian.witt@rwth-aachen.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:16:12 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerwitt <sebastian.witt@rwth-aachen.de>
Tue, 30 May 2017 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit109fc7682b7f2e6cb9a1f56bfbcab96fefdb4c46
treefcae530a15ef37fcc5836d7c4f9299346c832dcd
parentc4d122e305fdba682c24e832e1d10f8fb5ca53c8
Initial commit on: Adaptive spacing (based on diff by LetterRip see:T50939).
First prototype to calculate spacing distance by measuring distance drawn on surface rather than drawn on screen.
The code is just a prototype, it needs a clean up and further testing.
12 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_brush.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/brush.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_stroke.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_intern.h
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_undo.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c