Removal of "extend" option for ARMATURE_OT_select_linked
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 21:27:27 +0000 (18:27 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 21:33:16 +0000 (18:33 -0300)
commit10a87860548be05b169863ac41b097182f5d9d58
tree74615cdfc5856e50202a6e28af565bb39c3e1456
parent3f93091e8bdb3ad9e1e2c2c68396cc6e83433749
Removal of "extend" option for ARMATURE_OT_select_linked

This property (even in 2.7) was not working. In fact it behaves as extended
when extended was FALSE.

Besides all that, the operator is not affected my multi-objects, so it
is good to go.
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_select.c