Fix NodeTree types UI messages not being properly tagged for translation.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 15:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit10efc54729f054f72377c4a7a16c99d50c2cf81e
treece96cfac030e838ea64f64f9a875e37f72ae7071
parenta4e81e2dfbdc63e7db3132f81a02cc5ac4985374
Fix NodeTree types UI messages not being properly tagged for translation.

Probably fix first part of T61446.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/nodes/composite/node_composite_tree.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/node_shader_tree.c
source/blender/nodes/texture/node_texture_tree.c