Fix T55078: Assert statement
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:18:30 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Tue, 15 May 2018 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit10fe8ec68f8db3f9b2e0f4423e5ff1d50da79d85
treee6ee4f9a4af0a7962a16d8c04610a4617187c3c8
parentbcf6cc1f6b5f16ec37651ff6b0964fd91a60a59b
Fix T55078: Assert statement
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c