Fix T53638: View layer renaming crashes 2/2
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:32:30 +0000 (13:32 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 15:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0200)
commit110373de6a52a20eb759aea9a11e4c45fcdb619b
tree8bc7eb7eee593496a84888e2d5b9de296f65fd3f
parentb517dc9b2db01ca6e9c7623f8686fd502280343e
 Fix T53638: View layer renaming crashes 2/2

This fixes renaming the view layer via Python.

This bug was introduced originally in 3a95bdfc65d. Although I suspect it was
around for longer, since this commit didn't touch this part of the code.

But basically we need the id of the RNA property to be the one that owns
the data (view layer).
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_context.c
tests/python/view_layer/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/view_layer/test_view_layer_rename.py [new file with mode: 0644]