Cleanup: First batch of UI messages fixes (typos, final points...).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 20:58:59 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 21:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit1158b9f73a3d9903657a95736897f570c2cb46ad
tree10bd8fb725f76989e82113517212febbce7fbc72
parent064cbe9f3fe07e65b3f74ef7fd034e0e62934ace
Cleanup: First batch of UI messages fixes (typos, final points...).

Also contains some code typo fixes (mostly, adtaptative -> adaptive,
former is nearly innexistant in English, let's stick to simple valid
words ;) ).
21 files changed:
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_spell_check.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_camera.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
source/blender/blenfont/intern/blf_glyph.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil_modifier.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/blend_validate.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightcache.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_colorband.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_user_menu.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_shader_fx.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c