Cycles: add missing units for properties.
authorRobert Guetzkow <rjg>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:38:50 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit115e1d441b5d005bb3c53a134d1ad2683ffb9735
tree44b1c95ac2664bf90501109a14872f2b0224b049
parent0b28a9a4463ab2eefef01f5ab58a6bcfee21add4
Cycles: add missing units for properties.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4258
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py