UI: avoid for divide by zero for icon buttons (no need to clip text)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:29:10 +0000 (18:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:30:06 +0000 (18:30 +1100)
commit118d86aa73f7113487fda5230a9f932001405312
tree9426ffa31132be0915573a8b65efb2173af7a537
parent4622fc418ed0865d9f6bc169e3bfa25f3265a6b1
UI: avoid for divide by zero for icon buttons (no need to clip text)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c