EditMesh: pass object data to notifiers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:47:35 +0000 (01:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:49:30 +0000 (01:49 +1100)
commit118fb9f1f7436e6c8cd3ccae7c6c2c12f0c1b9fc
tree20ee7bffaeea498fe15bdc6bfa857caae082d8a5
parent737a5efff4e7e77d1a163d6f4ba2736663145287
EditMesh: pass object data to notifiers

Both were being passed in different parts of the code,
use object data for consistency.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c