[msvc] make.bat - Fix:msbuild platform wasn't set when the architecture was auto...
authorlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 17:21:42 +0000 (11:21 -0600)
committerlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 17:22:09 +0000 (11:22 -0600)
commit11e93c5f2bd58db3079cf62654eae47fd2546721
treed19683fb52759fc439c3c79c371cb65670467840
parentad23ee761bb729f013ffc1f5e32f032bded9dcd6
[msvc] make.bat - Fix:msbuild platform wasn't set when the architecture was auto detected.
make.bat