Fix (unreported): unpredictable crashes when it is done snap after automerge.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 18:57:54 +0000 (16:57 -0200)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 18:59:20 +0000 (16:59 -0200)
commit11f2c65128dc9bdead56003df7c282b6e091cbd1
tree432a94f328b0807858f8ac8b4cb359f9aa92131c
parent56d6d13b0debc866c8638eab3d4626e0c038e31c
Fix (unreported): unpredictable crashes when it is done snap after automerge.

The `em->tottri` of an evaluated object can be different from the actual amount of looptris.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c