GP: Reorganize origin popover and top area
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit1237e50c9ba9a023ddb118ed9d1eedc1e5d7c08e
tree3bd3d306bbf0d6344b732c4ea362a6e7a1444e51
parente6da49295c0d3bffbddbffece1964b556246f138
GP: Reorganize origin popover and top area

- Draw on back buttons moves near mode
- zDepth offset moved from View Panel to Popover
- Target for Stroke mode moved to popover
- New First point snap mode
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_gpencil.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c