2.74 release: update HTML
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:33:42 +0000 (02:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:38:56 +0000 (02:38 +1100)
commit124a226eaa763f9b806e2ee885ca7bea7756471a
tree856873596ece99e76740ff19f83bc2ecc18a269d
parent639a3dd53b997dc965546056b10ee93062ac5ca9
2.74 release: update HTML

Also remove unneeded metadata
release/text/readme.html